horisont_cover_1000pixThe fabulous artwork for our fifth album ”About Time” is once again crafted by the wizard of art himself – Henrik Jacobson, who also did the ”Odyssey” artwork. Henrik has managed to capture the concept of the album and title in a brilliant Horisont way. We couldn’t be happier with the result and we hope you’ll enjoy it!

”About Time” will be available as Special Edition Digipak (EU only), Jewel Case CD (US only), Gatefold LP and as digital album. Out on February 3rd, 2017 via Century Media Records​!

Track list:
01. The Hive
02. Electrical
03. Without Warning
04. Letare
05. Night Line
06. Point of Return
07. Boston Gold
08. Hungry Love
09. Dark Sides
10. About Time

The LP will be available in the following vinyl colors:
Black vinyl – unlimited
Lilac vinyl – limited to 200 copies / exclusively at Bengans
Clear vinyl – limited to 100 copies / exclusively at CMDistro
Silver vinyl – limited to 200 copies / exclusively at Green Hell
Transparent Green vinyl – limited to 200 copies / exclusively at Nuclear Blast
Yellow vinyl – limited to 300 copies / US only

// Horisont​